Akasia Country Club


COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

President: Karel Craemer | president@akasiacc.co.za

Chairperson: Neill Malherbe | chairperson@akasiacc.co.za

Vice-Chairperson: VACANT | vice.chairperson@akasiacc.co.za

Club Captain: Rohan de Beer | club.captain@akasiacc.co.za

Treasurer: Steven Hearne | treasurer@akasiacc.co.za

Vice-Club Captain: Tiaan Crous | vice.club.captain@akasiacc.co.za

Ladies Captain: Doreen Pieterse | ladies.captain@akasiacc.co.za

 

ADDITIONAL MEMBERS:

Pieter van Aswegen | pvanaswegen@kansaiplascon.co.za

Lucas van der Walt | lucasvdw@tshwane.gov.za

Co-opt: Bertus de Klerk | tienkamp@yebo.co.za

 

     

Akasia Golf Club is a proud member of The South African Golf Association & The Gauteng North Golf Union.

Back

Hits to date: 111362

Kwikwap Website Consultant: PatZwi


Copyright © 2017 . All Rights Reserved.
Akasia Country Club – Privacy Policy