129.232.161.250
COMMITTEE - Akasia Golf Club - Theresapark, Pretoria

Akasia Golf Club


COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

President: Karel Craemer | president@akasiacc.co.za

Chairperson: Jacques van der Westhuizen l  jacques@adbp.co.za                   

Vice-Chairperson: Lucas van der Walt | vanderwaltca@telkomsa.net

Club Captain: Charles Bates | jcbates@vodamail.co.za

Treasurer: Steven Hearne | treasurer@akasiacc.co.za

Vice-Club Captain: Pieter van Aswegen | pietervanaswegen56@gmail.com

Ladies Captain: Doreen Pieterse | ladies.captain@akasiacc.co.za

 

ADDITIONAL MEMBERS:

 

Chad Bowman | cezchads@gmail.com

                                                                                  Anton Pretorius | inesp@pmp.co.za                           

Flip Schoeman | schoeman@gmail.com

Naomi vom Hagen | airflotech@vodamail.co.za

 

     

Akasia Golf Club is a proud member of The South African Golf Association & The Gauteng North Golf Union.

Back

41.72.156.76
Hits to date: 369043

Kwikwap Website Consultant: PatZwi


Copyright © 2018 . All Rights Reserved.
Akasia Golf Club – Privacy Policy