Akasia Country Club


COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

President: Karel Craemer | president@akasiacc.co.za

Chairperson: Neill Malherbe | chairperson@akasiacc.co.za

Vice-Chairperson: Lucas van der Walt | vanderwaltca@telkomsa.net

Club Captain: Rohan de Beer | club.captain@akasiacc.co.za

Treasurer: Steven Hearne | treasurer@akasiacc.co.za

Vice-Club Captain: Pieter van Aswegen | pvanaswegen@kansaiplascon.co.za

Ladies Captain: Doreen Pieterse | ladies.captain@akasiacc.co.za

 

ADDITIONAL MEMBERS:

 

Marinda Pretorius | mpmaringolf1@gmail.com

Koos Nezar | jcnezar@gmail.com

Sigmunda Kotze | siggie@vodamail.co.za

Naomi vom Hagen | airflotech@vodamail.co.za

 

     

Akasia Golf Club is a proud member of The South African Golf Association & The Gauteng North Golf Union.

Back

Hits to date: 117885

Kwikwap Website Consultant: PatZwi


Copyright © 2017 . All Rights Reserved.
Akasia Country Club – Privacy Policy